Author
Topic: Unban request Waylon aka. Shot  (Read 5932 times)

Waylon

• Inactive
  • 5 nl
  • Nevereverland Evergarden
Unban request Waylon aka. Shot
2015-10-27 20:19:38
[AC]Waylon: * [AC]Waylon has been banned by [GoD]Neyts. (powerhit)

Nick: [AC]Waylon
Reason: "Powerhit"
Time: 27.10.2015 Around 20:05/20:10 GMT+2
Admin: [GoD]Neyts
Serial: 12E1036BD864E349AA959241622335A3
Description: Insufficient proof for banning me, in fact, I've been playing MTA for more than 5 years, and never used anything to get an unfair advantage over other players. I was about to kill Neyts and he instantly decided to ban me. There was no hit or anything at all as I was pushing him from the map, with the all known fact of 'Cheetah being stronger forwards than backwards'.

Kind regards,

Waylon

[GoD]DmX.

• Wannabe
  • 10 pt
  • Get Rekt Nigga
Re: Unban request Waylon aka. Shot
#1 2015-10-27 20:26:05
some random admins rage and ban for no reason, p.s this guy is old player and old leader of FOTL. ([FOTL]Shot)
And nobody from admins follow the rules if there is any, like warning someone if he rly lag or have "powerhit", weird..
and this random "Neyts" who is DM player, bans people without reason and he rage, u always camp(always i see) and when someone kills u too much u ban them or rage.
Last Edit: 2015-10-27 20:40:27 by FlemmRocky

Neyts

• Geek
  • 56 hu
#2 2015-10-27 21:19:36

Description: Insufficient proof for banning me, in fact, I've been playing MTA for more than 5 years, and never used anything to get an unfair advantage over other players. I was about to kill Neyts and he instantly decided to ban me. There was no hit or anything at all as I was pushing him from the map, with the all known fact of 'Cheetah being stronger forwards than backwards'.

Kind regards,

Waylon

next time think before you use your shit. and don't come here crying when you get punished for it

some random admins rage and ban for no reason, p.s this guy is old player and old leader of FOTL. ([FOTL]Shot)